Bild

Practice

Practices 2018

Practices start at 7:30 p.m. if not specified otherwise.

Thu, 11.01.2018
Thu, 18.01.2018
Thu, 25.01.2018
Thu, 01.02.2018
Thu, 08.02.2018
Thu, 15.02.2018 No Practice
Thu, 22.02.2018
Sa, 24.02.2018
Thu, 01.03.2018
Thu, 08.03.2018
Thu, 15.03.2018
Sa, 17.03.2018
Su, 18.03.2018 Our concerto in spring, Regensburg
Thu, 22.03.2018
Do, 29.03.2018 Keine Probe - Osterferien
Thu, 05.04.2018 No Practice - Easter
Thu, 12.04.2018
Thu, 19.04.2018
Thu, 26.04.2018
Thu, 03.05.2018
Thu, 10.05.2018 No practice (Christi Himmelfahrt)
Thu, 17.05.2018
Thu, 24.05.2018 No practice
Thu, 31.05.2018 No practice
Thu, 07.06.2018
Thu, 14.06.2018
Thu, 21.06.2018
Thu, 28.06.2018
Thu, 05.07.2018
Thu, 12.07.2018
Thu, 19.07.2018
Thu, 26.07.2018
Thu, 13.09.2018
Sa, 15.09.2018 Weekend of practice, Strahlfeld
Su, 16.09.2018 Probenwochenende Strahlfeld
Thu, 20.09.2018
Thu, 27.09.2018
Thu, 04.10.2018
Thu, 11.10.2018
Thu, 18.10.2018
Sa, 20.10.2018 Our concert in autumn
Su, 21.10.2018 Our concert in autumn
Thu, 25.10.2018
Thu, 01.11.2018 No practice
Thu, 08.11.2018
Thu, 15.11.2018
Thu, 22.11.2018
Thu, 29.11.2018
Thu, 06.12.2018
Thu, 13.12.2018
Thu, 20.12.2018